

Wyee West Paper Subdivision Reference Group

TERMS OF REFERENCE

PURPOSE:

- 1. To assist in formulating a Development Plan (as defined in Schedule 7 of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment Act, 1979*) for the Wyee West Paper Subdivision.
- 2. To consult with and inform Wyee West paper subdivision landowners in relation to the proposed content of the Development Plan.
- 3. To consider the implications for existing paper subdivision residents of implementing the Development Plan, including the need for social assistance.

SCOPE / AUTHORITY:

The Reference Group is an advisory body whose role will be limited to matters associated with the servicing of the Wyee West Paper Subdivision with roads and infrastructure. From time to time, the group will consult with remaining paper subdivision landowners, and will report through the chair to Council's Manager – Integrated Planning. Responsibility for drafting the Development Plan rests with Council and its consultants.

MEMBERSHIP:

Landowners:
Joanne Cho
Martin Foster
Judex
Kathryn Kacperek
Tracey Jones
Cheryl Ashdown
Garry Van Dyk
Tara McDermott

LMCC Councillors:

Cr David Belcher Cr John Gilbert Cr Nick Jones

LMCC Staff:

Kirsty Hammer Special Project Officer (Chair)
Aaron Nash Development Compliance Officer
Karena Thomas Community Engagement
Dwight Graham Chief Financial Officer
Wesley Hain Manager Integrated Planning